1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to MEL
FJ Return flights from $371
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$371
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$371
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$371
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$371
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$595
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$648
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$710
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$1,019
5J Return flights from $380
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$380
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$391
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$401
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$403
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$418
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$418
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$424
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$438
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$454
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$454
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$462
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$486
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$487
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$517
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$526
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$527
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$555
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$580
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$591
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$601
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$628
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$659
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$692
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$810
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$844
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$846
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$993
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,060
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,074
BI Return flights from $383
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$383
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$389
BIShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$389
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$389
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$403
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$403
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$403
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$403
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$411
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$418
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$418
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$430
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$472
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$478
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$490
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$492
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$493
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$514
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$520
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$522
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$523
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$526
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$533
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$535
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$590
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$590
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$590
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$638
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$668
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$771
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$771
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$812
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$830
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Mon 13 Jan$838
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$846
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$854
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$866
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$867
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$879
PR Return flights from $406
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$406
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$409
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$409
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$410
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$410
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$410
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$410
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$410
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$415
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$416
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$416
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$416
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$416
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$416
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$416
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$416
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$416
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$416
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$416
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$416
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$416
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$416
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$416
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$416
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 25 Feb$416
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$416
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$416
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$419
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$420
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$421
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$422
5J,JQ Return flights from $433
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$433
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$460
5J,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$460
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$460
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$465
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$472
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$479
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$482
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$482
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 25 Feb$482
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$484
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$487
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$495
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$495
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$496
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$498
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$506
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$513
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$514
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$520
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$520
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$520
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$527
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$534
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$536
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$539
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$548
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$549
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$552
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$561
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$565
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$567
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$568
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$568
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$568
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$571
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$578
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$580
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$588
5J,TR Return flights from $437
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$437
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$438
5J,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$438
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$438
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$452
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$452
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$452
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$464
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$464
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$464
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$465
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$465
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$472
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$472
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$472
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$472
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$472
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$474
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$485
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$489
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$497
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$505
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$505
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$506
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$506
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$508
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$508
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$509
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$511
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$515
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$529
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$531
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$540
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$540
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$540
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$543
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$544
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$545
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$548
MF Return flights from $441
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$441
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$459
MFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$495
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$611
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$618
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$656
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$731
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$780
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$796
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$806
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$812
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$844
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$934
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$955
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$955
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$961
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$969
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,017
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,020
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,143
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$1,179
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,179
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,179
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,179
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,179
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$1,209
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,460
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,460
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,565
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,565
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$1,565
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,592
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,628
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,724
JQ,TR Return flights from $446
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$446
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$466
JQ,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$478
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$481
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$483
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$486
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$486
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$488
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$489
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$495
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$495
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$495
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$498
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$503
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$503
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$505
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$511
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$511
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$512
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$514
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$514
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$514
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$515
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$518
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$520
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$520
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$521
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$521
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 18 Feb$523
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$523
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$523
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$523
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 15 Feb$525
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$525
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$526
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$527
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$528
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$531
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$531
TR Return flights from $448
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$448
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$448
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$448
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$467
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$469
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$469
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$469
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$469
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$469
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$470
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$470
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$474
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$480
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$489
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$489
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 18 Feb$489
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$489
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$489
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$489
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$489
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$489
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$489
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$491
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 15 Feb$491
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$491
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$491
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$495
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$496
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$496
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$496
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$499
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$499
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$502
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$516
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$516
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$516
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$516
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$517
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$517
MU Return flights from $454
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$454
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$454
MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$454
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$454
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$454
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$454
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$454
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$454
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$454
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$460
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$460
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$460
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$460
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$460
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$460
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$460
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$460
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$460
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$460
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$460
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$465
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$465
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$465
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$496
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$496
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$496
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$496
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$496
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$496
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$501
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$502
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$507
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$507
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$507
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$612
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$617
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$617
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$621
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$621
5J,BI Return flights from $478
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$478
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$478
5J,BIShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$511
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$511
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$511
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$548
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$551
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$576
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$608
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$608
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$629
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$643
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$659
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$665
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$672
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$684
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$697
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$704
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$740
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$797
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$801
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$807
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$815
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$883
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$920
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$932
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$943
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$949
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$951
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$974
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$1,006
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$1,006
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,026
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,030
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$1,036
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$1,069
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$1,085
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Mon 13 Jan$1,111
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$1,116
5J,GK,TR,Z2 Return flights from $484
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$484
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$512
5J,GK,TR,Z2Show more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$712
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$736
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$752
SQ Return flights from $487
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$487
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 17 Feb$506
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 18 Feb$506
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$506
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$506
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$506
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 24 Feb$506
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$506
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$506
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$506
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$506
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$506
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$506
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$506
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$506
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$506
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$506
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$506
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$506
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$506
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$514
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$516
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$516
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$522
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$537
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$537
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$537
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$537
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$537
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$537
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$537
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$537
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$537
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$537
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$545
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$548
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$548
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$548
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$561
BI,TR Return flights from $489
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$489
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$492
BI,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$492
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$493
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$493
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$493
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$519
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$521
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$521
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$528
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$528
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$554
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$554
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$556
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$561
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$574
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$576
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$576
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$583
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$588
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$596
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$610
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$614
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$619
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$630
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$632
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$633
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$654
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 25 Feb$672
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$680
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$681
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$681
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 26 Feb$690
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$692
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$695
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$701
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$702
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$718
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$720
VN Return flights from $490
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$490
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$490
VNShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$490
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$490
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$490
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$500
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$500
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$500
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$500
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$500
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$500
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$500
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$500
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$500
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$500
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$500
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$500
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$500
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$500
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$500
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$500
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$500
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$500
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$500
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$500
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$500
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$500
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$500
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$500

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from United States (USA) and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows is the closest train station to Melbourne airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour behind Melbourne. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for Tokyo it is TYO.