1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $44
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$44
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$44
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$44
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$44
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$44
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$44
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$44
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$44
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$46
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$46
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$48
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$48
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$48
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$48
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$48
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$48
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$48
Dep. Wed 19 Feb$48
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$48
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$48
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$48
Dep. Thu 27 Feb$48
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$48
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$48
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$48
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$48
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$48
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$48
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$48
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$48
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$48
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$48
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$48
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$58
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$58
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$58
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$58
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$58
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$60
JQ One-Way flights from $63
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$63
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$64
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$68
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$68
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$68
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$68
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$69
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$70
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$70
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$70
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$74
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$74
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$74
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$74
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$80
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$81
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$81
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$81
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$81
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$81
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$83
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$88
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$88
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$88
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$89
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$90
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$96
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$98
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$100
Dep. Mon 05 Oct$108
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$111
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$111
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$111
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$121
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$126
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$127
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $80
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$80
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$89
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$89
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$92
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$102
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$104
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$109
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$123
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$125
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$128
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$131
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$135
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$176
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$185
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$357
VA One-Way flights from $92
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$92
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$92
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$92
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$92
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$92
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$92
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$92
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$92
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$92
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$92
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$92
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$92
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$92
Dep. Mon 05 Oct$94
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$98
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$103
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$104
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$104
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$104
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$111
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$111
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$111
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$111
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$111
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$111
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$111
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$111
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$111
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$114
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$114
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$114
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$114
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$114
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$115
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$115
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$115
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$119
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$122
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$154
QF One-Way flights from $111
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$111
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$111
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$111
Dep. Fri 21 Feb$111
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$111
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$111
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$111
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$111
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$111
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$111
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$112
Dep. Mon 05 Oct$112
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$113
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$113
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$113
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$122
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$123
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$123
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$133
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$134
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$134
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$134
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$134
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$134
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$134
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$134
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$134
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$134
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$135
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$136
Dep. Mon 25 Nov$136
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$136
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$136
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$136
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$136
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$140
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$140
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$145
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$173
TT,VA One-Way flights from $111
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$111
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$111
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$111
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$111
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$111
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$156
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $134
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$134
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$229
QF,TT One-Way flights from $348
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$348
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $366
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$366
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$366
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$366
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$366
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$368
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$368
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$371
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$371
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$371
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$371
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$371
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$375
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$375
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$375
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$376
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$378
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$378
Dep. Mon 05 Oct$391
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$413
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$482

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from United States (USA) and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Did you know...

  • Brisbane is in the same time zone as Melbourne (Tullamarine). The good news is that you shouldn't be jetlagged once you arrive.
  • The distance from Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine) is 1,378 km.
  • BNE is the IATA code for Brisbane.
  • Brisbane to Melbourne (Tullamarine), the quickest one-way trip is 2 hrs 20 mins with
How to get from Brisbane to Melbourne
Brisbane
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
2h 15m