1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: PER to SYD
TT One-Way flights from $106
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$106
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$113
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$120
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$120
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$120
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$128
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$128
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$128
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$135
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$135
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$138
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$156
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$159
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$174
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$196
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$206
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$223
JQ One-Way flights from $130
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$130
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$130
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$137
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$137
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$146
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$146
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$146
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$146
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$146
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$158
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$180
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$196
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$196
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$211
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$213
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$213
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$248
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$295
QF One-Way flights from $136
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$136
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$162
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$175
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$245
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$246
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$246
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$246
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$246
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$246
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$246
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$246
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$247
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$247
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$247
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$248
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$248
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$249
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$249
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$252
VA One-Way flights from $149
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$149
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$151
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$158
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$211
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$217
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$217
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$217
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$217
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$217
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$217
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$217
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$217
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$217
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$217
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$220
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$220
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$220
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$220
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$230
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $205
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$205
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$206
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$211
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$212
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$223
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$246
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$265
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$306
TT,VA One-Way flights from $236
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$236
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$239
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$240
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$241
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$245
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$251
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$261
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$361
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $239
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$239
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$255
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$267
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$304
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$304
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$304
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$305
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$307
Dep. Mon 29 Jul$326
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$326
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$340
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$358
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$358
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$359
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$408
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$410
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$425
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$473
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$473
QF,TT One-Way flights from $252
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$252
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$261
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $258
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$258
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$259
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$272
QF,VA One-Way flights from $278
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$278
Dep. Sun 15 Sep$279
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$475
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$742

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from United States (USA) and flights to Australia.

Perth Travel Information

Did you know...

  • The distance from Perth to Sydney is 3,277 kilometres.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Perth has PER.
  • Sydney is 2 hours earlier than Perth. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
How to get from Sydney to Perth
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Perth (PER)
5h 5m