1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Brisbane Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $42
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$42
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$45
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$48
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$49
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$63
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$64
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$74
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$104
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$108
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$111
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$117
TT One-Way flights from $44
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$44
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$44
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$46
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$51
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$57
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$66
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$76
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$99
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$108
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$112
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$123
VA One-Way flights from $62
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$62
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$71
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$79
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$79
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$79
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$80
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$86
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$96
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$107
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$115
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$115
QF One-Way flights from $74
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$74
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$86
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$92
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$98
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$117
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$119
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$119
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$121
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$127
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$128
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$316

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from United States (USA) and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE and Sydney is SYD.
  • has the quickest flight from Sydney to Brisbane at 1 hrs 30 mins
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is conveniently located to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Brisbane
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Brisbane (BNE)
1h 25m