1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to CNS

The Cheapest One Way Cairns to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $54
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$54
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$55
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$63
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$100
Dep. Sat 01 Aug$104
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$105
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$108
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$108
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$108
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$111
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$111
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$115
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$119
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$132
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$159
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$173
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$192
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$213
TT One-Way flights from $74
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$74
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$74
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$74
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$74
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$83
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$83
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$83
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$85
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$95
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$95
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$95
Dep. Sat 01 Aug$95
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$98
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$98
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$98
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$102
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$110
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$128
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$151
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$172
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$194
VA One-Way flights from $87
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$87
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$94
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$94
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$96
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$96
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$100
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$102
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$107
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$107
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$107
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$107
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$107
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$109
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$110
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$123
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$124
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$124
Dep. Sat 01 Aug$124
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$137
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$139
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$180
QF One-Way flights from $110
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$110
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$116
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$116
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$124
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$144
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$144
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$144
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$144
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$144
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$144
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$144
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$144
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$144
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$144
Dep. Wed 22 Jul$148
Dep. Thu 23 Jul$148
Dep. Sat 01 Aug$148
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$155
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$159
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$184
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$246
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $141
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$141
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$155
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$164
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$204
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$247
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $172
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$172
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$190
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$257
TT,VA One-Way flights from $176
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$176
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$185
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$214
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$250
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$262
QF,TT One-Way flights from $183
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$183
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $207
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$207
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$237
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$237
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$237
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$237
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$237
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$237
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$237
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$237
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$239
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$239
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$242
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$247
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$272
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$279
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$283
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$299
Dep. Sat 01 Aug$440

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from United States (USA) and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Cairns to Sydney, the quickest one-way trip is 1 hrs 55 mins with
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
  • Sydney and Cairns are in the same time zone.
  • It is 1,972 km from Sydney to Cairns.
How to get from Cairns to Sydney
Cairns
 to 
Sydney
2h 50m